Ovation Annual Recognition Event and Fundraiser

At Ovation, we applauded civic leaders who have volunteered countless hours and highlight area non-profit organizations receiving grants that truly make a difference in Menomonee Falls. 


Congratulations to these community leaders: 

Jerry Mislang - Lifetime Achievement Award

Jill Schmidt - Shining Star Award

Cecelia Valentine - Unsung Hero Award

Wally Kangas - Patriotism Award

2022 Grant Recipients

Donations to the Greater Menomonee Falls Foundation are added to our endowment funds that helps us continue to provide grants to many important community non-profits for years to come.

2022 GMFF Honorees Wally Kangas Cecelia Valentine Jill Schmidt and Jerry Mislang.JPG
Hallmark Shelleys.jpg

Thank You Event Sponsors!

logo ludman_lenahan.png
Edward Jones MKT-3484-N-HiRes-NoTaglineBlackEnglish.jpg
Bank Five Nine Logo_Stacked Color_TM.png
Terri Tiffanie Newman REALTORS.jpg
Town Bank.jpg
RR_Insurance web.png
Pollard General Counsel LLC.png

Donald & Melody Huenefeld

Dennis & Kathy Pollard